Cart 0

Roll on

5 ml

11.50

Strengthen your immunity to better fight external aggressions, make way for well-being!

Its Malagasy name, Mandravasarotra, means « one that keeps evil away » or « the plant that destroys evil »

In a society where psychological and physical aggressions are unavoidable, SARO essential oil offers an unmatched protection




Indications


  • An exceptional essential oil that combats viruses and bacteria.
  • Recommended as a reinforcement of the immune function.

The SARO is particularly beneficial for all problems linked to the respiratory function. Moreover, it has a calming effect. This oil has a complex composition of more than 50 different active molecules. These different molecules, naturally present in this oil, make it more efficient than various types of oil blends usually sought after by practitioners.

Research shows that SARO relieves cold symptoms, sinusitis, fatigue and depression. We realize with fascination that essential oil easily passes through skin, strengthening our immune system in depth to help fight against respiratory infections and viral epidemics.


How to Use


In the morning, roll on your energy points or the venous passages of your inner wrists for maximal protection.

SARO can be used daily all throughout fall and winter. However, according to specialists, applying the oil for 10 days, with a one-week interval, is enough to strengthen the immune system during periods of infective risk. The rest of the time, apply for 10 days per month.

In time of stress, oil can also be applied to the temples. Be warned: even without bringing the roll on close to your eyes, you may feel a slight tingling (this just goes to prove that the SARO oil truly acts inside our system). This sensation does not present any kind of danger, but if it is unpleasant, keep the roll on away from your eyes.

 

Precautions

SARO essential oil is recognized for its ease of use and non-aggressiveness. Toxicity tests show that this oil is very simple to use and does not present danger (under normal conditions of use). However, we advise primarily external use. Also, restrain from using the oil on small children, pregnant women and persons with low blood pressure problems, unless you have a prescription or an approval from a professional.


The composition and quality of our essential oil


An indispensable unique quality:

Several years of research went into the quality standardization of SARO, extracted from Cinnamosma frangrans. Indeed, the same plant can produce very different essential oils with equally different properties and contraindications.

100% pure and natural essential oil, EOBBD (chymotyped), wild harvested.

Production date: 2012

Best used before the end of: 2018

Lot number : FCF/MSK/080116

Organoleptic properties

  • – Aspect : mobile, fluid and limpid liquid
  • – Color : colorless to pale yellow
  • – Smell : pleasant, green, cineoled and warm

Density 0.896
Flash point 62°C
Composition

Main biochemical constituents

  • 1,8 cineol
  • X pinene
  • Sabinene
  • Linalool
  • Limonene
  • A-pinene

Storage conditions

Essential oils are sensitive to UV radiation as well as to gradual vaporization of their constituents. It is therefore necessary to store your essential oils in bottles of colored glass or aluminum with airtight seal at a temperature between 5°C and 40°C.


Warning


These characteristics, indications and methods of use are drawn from reference publications and websites on aromatherapy, hydrotherapy and phytotherapy. There are mentioned regularly and for many, confirmed by observations from the scientific community. However, this material is provided for information purposes and cannot be qualified in any case as medical information, or engage our responsibility. For all usage of essential oils, hydrolats, plants or plant powders for therapeutic purposes, consult a doctor.




Product ID: 2200 SKU: ROSARO11.

Strengthen your immunity to better fight external aggressions, make way for well-being!

Its Malagasy name, Mandravasarotra, means « one that keeps evil away » or « the plant that destroys evil »

In a society where psychological and physical aggressions are unavoidable, SARO essential oil offers an unmatched protection

Weight 40 g
Taille

5 ml

ROLL ON « SARO
Panier 0
Roll on saro

ROLL ON

5 ml

11,50

Etre plus fort pour lutter contre les agressions extérieures, place au bien-être !

Son nom malgache, Mandravasarotra, veut dire “qui tient le mal éloigné“ ou « la plante qui anéantit le mal »

Dans une société ou les agressions psychiques et physiques sont inévitables, l’huile essentielle de SARO vous offre une protection sans égale.




Indications


  • Une huile essentielle exceptionnelle qui permet de lutter contre les virus et bactéries.
  • Elle est recommandée en renforcement des défenses immunitaires.

Le SARO sera particulièrement utile pour tous les problèmes de pathologie de la sphère respiratoire mais aussi comme calmant. Avec plus de 50 molécules, cette huile essentielle présente une complexité de composition unique qui permet d’éviter les mélanges et qui leur est même très généralement supérieure.

La recherche montre que le SARO soulage rhumes, sinusites, fatigue et déprime. On réalise avec fascination que l’huile essentielle passe facilement au travers de la peau et va ainsi en profondeur renforcer notre système immunitaire pour aider à faire front contre les infections respiratoires et épidémies virales.


Conseils d'utilisations


Avec le « Roll-on » en application le matin sur vos points énergétiques ou les passages veineux de la face antérieure des poignets pour une protection maximale.

Le Saro peut être utilisé chaque jour tout l'automne et l'hiver. Cependant, les spécialistes nous disent que des applications de 10 jours, avec une semaine d’intervalle, suffisent à renforcer le système immunitaire dans les périodes à risque infectieux. Le reste du temps, faire 10 jours d'application par mois.

 

En cas de stress une application peut aussi être étendue aux tempes. Attention, même sans porter le roll-on à proximité de vos yeux, vous pourriez sentir un léger picotement (Cela confirme que le Saro agit vraiment à l'intérieur de votre système). Ce dernier ne représente aucun danger mais si vous n'appréciez pas, tenez le roll-on éloigné des yeux.

Précautions :

L’huile essentielle de SARO est reconnue pour sa facilité d’utilisation et sa non-agressivité. Les tests de toxicité montrent que cette huile est d’un usage très facile et ne présente pas de danger (dans des conditions normales d’utilisation).

On recommandera tout de même de se restreindre à des utilisations externes et de n'utiliser l'huile chez les enfants en bas âge, des femmes enceintes et des personnes ayant des problèmes de tension trop basse qu'après prescription ou validation par un professionnel.


La composition et qualité de notre huile essentielle


Une qualité unique indispensable :

Il a fallu plusieurs années de recherche pour standardiser la qualité du SARO extraite du Cinnamosma fragrans. La même plante peut en effet produire des huiles essentielles très différentes avec des propriétés et des contre-indications également très différentes.

Huile essentielle 100% pure et naturelle, HEBBD (chémotypée), issue de cueillette sauvage.

Date de production: 2012

A utiliser de préférence avant fin: 2018

N° de lot : FCF/MSK/080116

Propriétés organoleptiques

  • – Aspect : liquide mobile, fluide et limpide
  • – Couleur : incolore à jaune pâle
  • – Odeur : très agréable, verte, cinéolée et chaude

Densité 0.896
Point éclair 62°C
Composition

Principaux constituants biochimiques

  • 1,8 cinéole
  • Β.pinène
  • Sabinène
  • Linalol
  • Limonène
  • a-pinène

Conditions de conservation

Les huiles essentielles sont sensibles aux rayonnements UV ainsi qu’à l’évaporation progressive de leurs constituants. Il est donc impératif de conserver vos huiles essentielles dans un flacon en verre coloré ou en aluminium à fermeture étanche à une température comprise entre 5°C et 40°C.


Avertissement


Ces propriétés, indications et modes d’utilisation sont tirés des ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie, hydrothérapie et phytothérapie. On les y retrouve de façon régulière et pour beaucoup confirmés par des observations en milieu scientifique. Toutefois, ces informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. Pour tout usage des huiles essentielles, des hydrolats et des plantes ou poudres de plantes dans un but thérapeutique, consultez un médecin.




Product ID: 2200 UGS : ROSARO11.

Etre plus fort pour lutter contre les agressions extérieures, place au bien-être !

Son nom malgache, Mandravasarotra, veut dire “qui tient le mal éloigné“ ou « la plante qui anéantit le mal »

Dans une société ou les agressions psychiques et physiques sont inévitables, l’huile essentielle de SARO vous offre une protection sans égale.

Poids 40 g
Taille

5 ml